jump to navigation

Snowed In, Played Out February 11, 2010 Thursday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Friends, Guys Night.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

21010

Another Guys Night. But this time it was spent in.

The time I did spend outside I was watching John try to get his car out of the snow. And I could smell the rubber burning against the pavement. While outside of the car I thought, “Why not take pictures?” While taking pictures I found out I like playing in the snow.

The other time I spent in Lawrence’s house watching John and him play 2K10 for like two hours. Since I wasn’t doing anything I took it upon myself to make my own entertainment and boy did I find it.

OH YEAH AND I HAD A SNOW DAY TODAY! :D
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

