jump to navigation

Corporate America December 16, 2009 Wednesday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Friends, New York.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

121609

JP Morgan! I have come to the realization that I do not want to work in the area of finances or work in economics. Jeez, I almost feel asleep listening to the people talk about numbers and stocks.

Other than that this trip was amazing! First trip in high school that was out of the state. I think. (Don’t quote me on that.) Anyway, I had much fun with my classmates. Hahaha!

Mr. Sander’s son, Jeremy, was our other¬†chaperon. I didn’t like calling him Jeremy, I preferred Sanderson. Sanderson was very bossy, but very funny. Ah but what a disappointment he was in looks. Haha!

Later on I got home and exhausted was about to take a nap and then go to my Emily’s concert. But of course things don’t work out the way I plan them and my mom decides to take me to the mall and I end up no going to the concert. Sorry Emily! D:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

