jump to navigation

Those lights will inspire you. December 13, 2009 Sunday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Adventures, Friends, New York.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

121209

I never road in car to New York with friends. It is just like riding with family except you can blast the music and you get lost a lot more. Aside all the “filipino drama” I had fun with the group I was with.

The lights in New York are so relaxing ;but standing outside and walking around, not so much. I advise you to get platters in New York. They are only $6 and the serving is more than enough, but put white sauce in it. Xhen was so wrong, the platters tasted amazing.

I got my kidrobot zipper pulls and I am planning on collecting all the Luckies zipper pulls.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

