jump to navigation

Hyper Hype November 20, 2009 Friday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

111909

Teacher vs. Student volleyball game.

Students: 0

Teachers: 4

Once again the teachers dominate the students, but that didn’t stop me from having the best day in a long time. I realized after the second game that we were doomed to lose, so I just cheered out on the sidelines. Actually I more like screamed like a maniac. After the game I was running around doing crazy thing and now that I look back on it I don’t remember why I was so hyper, oh well.

Comments»

1. Jeremy - November 21, 2009 Saturday

Got the caption messed up.

2. mrvangeldren - November 22, 2009 Sunday

what ?

3. Jeremy - November 22, 2009 Sunday

I am pretty sure your dates are wrong.


Leave a Reply

