jump to navigation

Pokenerd November 15, 2009 Sunday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Home, pokemon.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback
Nov 14

111409

Generations old.

There are over four-hundred.

Gotta Catch’em All!

Yea I am a Pokenerd and I am proud to admit it. And yes I spent half my day saving human pokemon pictures. And yes I made sure that there were all 493 Pokemon. And yes I included there other forms. But no I don’t not include their gender differences. Yea I am a Pokenerd. BE JEALOUS!

Comments»

1. Jeremy - November 15, 2009 Sunday

“Proud to admit” my face.

2. mrvangeldren - November 15, 2009 Sunday

I admitted it yesterday. >.>


Leave a Reply

