jump to navigation

Flip the Switch November 10, 2009 Tuesday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Friends.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback
Nov 10

111009

I am proud of how I acted today. But as I was looking and observing I noticed somethings. Similarities, if you will, to my past “friendship.” Nothing bad Jeremy, I promise.

It was as if I turned the switch off and I realized that acting this way would not change anything. The only thing I can do is accept what happened and just move on.

All day today, I was in school. From 7:15 a.m-9:00 p.m. Boy what a day! And it was all my choice. :D

Comments»

1. Kelly Denise - November 11, 2009 Wednesday

Stage tech is ugly.

>:

2. Jeremy - November 11, 2009 Wednesday

Jealous much, Kelly?


Leave a Reply

