jump to navigation

Focus your Trust October 31, 2009 Saturday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Home.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback
Oct 31

October 31st 2009

I want you to know what I want, instead of you asking me every single time.  I don’t know what I am saying because I am pretty tired, but I know my life is out of focus. I need to live life in macro, where with just the adjustment of my camera setting the “big picture” is clearer. Sometimes I think you expect way to much out of me.

Just trust me. That is all I am asking from you.

P.S. My internet is failing. Why did the people from upstairs have to move?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

