jump to navigation

Mahjong Master or Beginners Luck? October 21, 2009 Wednesday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Friends.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback
October 21st 2009

October 21st 2009

If you fall asleep during a car ride  there is guaranteed to be a picture of you taken. That is if you are with your friends. I fell asleep for awhile too, but no one had a camera to take a picture of me.

Yea..but I can kind of understand why Jeremy was so tired today. After staying up until 2 o’clock from doing a bio lab, who wouldn’t be tired? I think I probably was saying crazy things today also, the lack of sleep got to my head.

Yea so we tried to go to the free movies in Seacaucus, but failed because by the time we got to the front door the movies were all filled. Better luck next time.

After that big failure, we decided to go to Jeremy’s house and play mahjong. I don’t know if I am good or I just have beginners luck because I won all FOUR games. I am pretty proud of myself. I definitely deserved those five cookies. :D

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

