jump to navigation

Toofache October 20, 2009 Tuesday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Friends, Sports.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback
October 20th 2009

October 20th 2009

I got ditched. I am tired of explanations of why, can’t there just be a sorry and an “It was my fault.”

I am probably making a big deal about nothing, but it’s just something I can’t seem to get over. I honestly don’t understand. It’s just that although the plans weren’t anything big, I don’t appreciate being left at the last second with barely no explanation of why. I mean if there were prior plans to begin with just tell me. All you have to do is tell me! Text messages that just say “Yea.”, “No”, and “Sure..” annoy me the most. It probably is no big deal, but for some reason it means something to me. Just a little bit.

-End Complaining-

I played tennis for the majority of the day.

I hate Biology labs. My sleep was taken away from me and I cannot forgive you Biology lab.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

