jump to navigation

Prelude for Disaster October 10, 2009 Saturday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Friends.
Tags: , ,
trackback
October 10th 2009

October 10th 2009

Paranormal Activity, probably one of the scariest movies of the year thus far. It wasn’t as scary when I left the theaters and went to Red Robin. But when I got to Jeremy’s house for the sleepover I was to scared to fall asleep and then I was alone because Jeremy decided to fall asleep so quickly. On top of all that I had scared myself with thoughts of demons and spirits.

P.S. I got to sleep over Jeremy’s house, which was one of my birthday wishes.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

