jump to navigation

Biogenetics Trip October 9, 2009 Friday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Trips.
Tags: , ,
trackback

October 9th 2009

October 9th 2009

This is where a four hour genetics lecture gets you. I am hoping the trips get better. On the bright side we got to go to Olive Garden where I ate like a pig.

When reaching back to the school I was suppose to take a Calculus test, but to my surprise my teacher had already left. I spent the remainder of my day at the tennis courts in my nice clothes.

Comments»

1. Lázaro Manuel - October 10, 2009 Saturday

Eating like a pig makes Aiello feel bad because he gains weight easily :(


Leave a Reply

