jump to navigation

Mystography? September 20, 2009 Sunday

Posted by mrvangeldren in mystography.
Tags:
trackback

9.20.09

9.20.09

TADAH!

So what am I “TADAHing” for? Well it’s for my new post that I will probably be posting every few weeks. I don’t know what to call it yet, but you will see what the title is after I am done typing this. (Hmmm..you will probably see the title anyway.) Well yea ignore that, parentheses. Well I got this idea from my physics class of last year. We used to be entertained with these small magazines, “Weekly Science,” but not because of the interesting articles. We would take the magazine and quickly flip to the back. On the back there were three pictures and we would all have a blast trying to figure out what each picture was.

Okay so you can obviously no see, what you have to do here. The objective of the game is to guess what this is a picture of. If you are right you get the satisfaction of knowing what the mystery is, but if you are wrong the curiosity will eat you ALIVE! Haha! Just kidding. And of course I will tell you if you are correct.

Read on to find out what happened to me today.

I did nothing but get more school supplies and sit in my room. How will I remember this day? Hmmm..I need something memorable.Well I guess this will suffice:

mr vangeldren (9:44:32 PM): i love our status battles.
lidelgurl19 (9:44:35 PM): me too
P.S. Check out my bonus pictures for the runner up. Try and guess what that is too.

Comments»

1. Bryan - September 20, 2009 Sunday

A SHOE SOLE :D

2. Kelly Denise - September 20, 2009 Sunday

Converse logo.

(:

3. Bryan - September 21, 2009 Monday

THE SOLE OF THE CONVERSE THAT GOES ON YOUR RIGHT FOOT

:D

4. drinkatoasttome - September 21, 2009 Monday

is it a puppy’s paw?

mrvangeldren - September 21, 2009 Monday

yes tram it is a puppy’s paw…T.T of course it isn’t


Leave a Reply

