jump to navigation

Planet Wings September 12, 2009 Saturday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Friends.
Tags: ,
trackback

9.11.09

9.11.09

For some reason for the past few days I have been extremely tired. Well not for some reason, I think it’s because I am not getting enough sleep. So today as soon as I got home I took a long nap and discovered when I woke up that I would be going to go eat fried chicken at some place in Newark.

The place is called Planet Wings, I think, and the wings are to die for. They were like nothing I have ever tasted in my life, I couldn’t believe how indescribably they tasted. These wings would give your mouth a shock and the owner was nice enough to give us free biscuits to help us feel the full on taste of the wings.

I recommend this place to anyone who is a food connoisseur. :D (don’t worry it’s in a nice part of Newark.)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

