jump to navigation

Cliche September 9, 2009 Wednesday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Home.
Tags: ,
trackback

9.9.9

9.9.9

You can’t have your cake and eat it too, unless you can eat half of it and freeze the other half forever.

Day 2 of school. I am starting to think that I am putting way to much on my plate. I think today is cliche day. Don’t bite off more than you can chew.

Let’s make a list of clubs and sports I will be doing this year.

  1. Tennis JV manager
  2. Stage Tech
  3. FCCLA
  4. FBLA
  5. CLAMP
  6. Key Club
  7. Octagon
  8. World Language
  9. Student Council
  10. Tennis
  11. Cross Country
  12. Prom Committee
  13. Creative Writing
  14. Year Book Staff
  15. Play

Yea I think I took way too many activities. Let’s see if I can balance this all out. Libra’s can balance anything. Haha! Get it? Scales? Libra? Balance? Oh forget it..

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

