jump to navigation

Fashionable Khakis September 3, 2009 Thursday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Mall.
Tags: ,
trackback

9.2.09

9.2.09

It started as a day to finish off my calculus, but like I said before technology can change things. So off to the mall I went, with Tram, Bryan, Marison, and John. Tram and I had separated from the group searching for “fashionable” khaki pants for our uniforms. We had gone to at least ten stores until we had found pants for both of us. Tram had found her pants at a place called “Wet Seal”, but the pants weren’t in her size so she ordered them at home. My pants, on the other hand, were at J. Crew and they were $70. Yea, not ordering those pants. Let’s just say I am going to Garden State Plaza for my slim fitting khakis. :D

All in all mission, finding “fashionable” khakis, accomplished.

Oh I almost forgot! If you stand outside of Sears at Willowbrook mall there is a strong wind, it almost feels like a tornado. I found that highly amusing.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

