jump to navigation

Unfairly Accused August 28, 2009 Friday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Home.
Tags: ,
trackback
8.28.09

8.28.09

The apology of someone who has falsely accused isn’t as sweet as you would imagine.

You can never take back the words you said to me today, but I know that I can always try to forget. Bah! I cannot wait to live on my own and it is all thanks to the people I call my parents. Thank you, for driving me away. :D

Anyway, I wanna a YouTube pillow. Preferably the one NDTitanLady made in her video.

P.S. True friends are hard to come by, but I know that real friends are somewhere.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

