jump to navigation

With a Pen and Paper. August 10, 2009 Monday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Home.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback
8.9.09

8.9.09

As the ink rolled out of my ballpoint pen, I could not stop myself from my Biology AP work. I may have skipped over the reading for now, but the amount of work I got through made me wish that the day was that much longer.

I spent most of my time texting people confirming if they are going to New York tomorrow. I really hope that the people who said they would come do not back out. This is probably my first time planning a get together and I just don’t want it too fail. Usually my plans fail because everyone tends to back out. I just want tomorrow to be something fun for everyone.

PS. Desserts spelled backwards is stressed. Blew my mind today!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

