jump to navigation

Labor Transaction. August 9, 2009 Sunday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Work.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback
8.8.09

8.8.09

How many hours did you work today? I worked this many..and to my surprise I enjoyed every, hectic and chaotic, moment of it. I enjoyed the angered look on some customers faces, while others showed a sign of compassion. If I could describe today in a few words, money making.

PS. I have no feeling in my legs. One due, to Jeremy’s kicking me the previous day. Two, from all the standing at work.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

