jump to navigation

Sweating from each and every pore… August 7, 2009 Friday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Friends.
Tags: , , ,
trackback
8.7.09

8.7.09

A little horror, here and there, is a good source of medicine for the soul?

I ran as fast as I could home, the clock was ticking. One minute went by faster than the next. I have never felt that time could go so fast. My breaths became shorter and I felt as though I could not run anymore. I preserved as I saw that I had run out of time, the key had entered the knob and I heard the click of the door unlock. Once I had entered the house, my breaths became faster and longer, I was sweating from each and every pore of my body. Exhausted from my trip, the first words I here are; “You are working.”

I realized after this extremely exhausting run that I need to exercise.

PS. I had some fun at Jeremy’s house. Scaring him must have been the best part. Oh and I found out that I am extremely ticklish. T.T

Look at this biter!

biter

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

