jump to navigation

Take this survey/interview July 17, 2009 Friday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Home.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

7-27-09

7-17-09

What the difference between these smells?

So being on Facebook has led me to make my own survey/interview thing. ENJOY!!

What is your name?

Well my name is Michael Ryan Van Geldren

What have you been up too all day?

I have been sitting at home by myself all day…T.T

Have you been disappointed lately?

Oh boy.do you have the time?

Sure..

Oh I didn’t realize this survey is interactive..

I guess you don’t know how technology has advanced. Anyway answer the question..

Ehh..well I was grounded today..not today, last week.

So how has that been going?

To be honest, it was going pretty well. Except for today…blah!

What happened?

I was invited to hang out but being grounded stopped me from going. I kind of got annoyed. Anyway let’s get back to this interview.

Oh yea, I almost forgot. Hmmm uhh yea so how has your summer been?

Summer..ehh for some reason it is getting boring. Probably due the grounding. I bet after this week things will be great all over again. I am expecting so much. First, though. I have to finish my Bio AP work.

AP classes? How many are you taking and what are your plans for this year?

Yes, AP classes. I decided to challenge myself with 3 this year. As for this year, it is my senior year so I am expecting it to be wonderful.

Were you other years in highschool suckish?

Let’s not get into that..

Why not?

I said NO!

So friends, do you have many?

I have enough..but lately things have been a little shaky. I am being vey optimistic, though. I am done worrying.

So are you ready for the NEXT QUESTION?!

Uhmm..end of the interview/survey…I don’t even know why I wasted my time with this..

Hey I AM NOT DONE! COME BACK!!

No thanks, bye..

P.S. Day 6 of being grounded. Boring is starting to sink in. (Thanks Tram for jynxing it.)

P.S.S. Someone once told me to stop worrying and be happy with my life. I am taking his advice.

P.S.S.S I do forget to write a lot. I BEAT SOME PEOPLE IN TYPING MANIAC!! NEXT ONE IS JEREMY!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

