jump to navigation

IGottaFeeling.mp3 July 16, 2009 Thursday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Home.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

7-16-09

7-16-09

The phrase fun sized can have so many different meaning.

Well I basically did the same thing I did yesterday..I think today would be considered day 5 of being grounded, since yesterday was day 4. Can’t say that I have anything witty or clever to write down because my day was quite bland. Not to say that I enjoyed doing nothing because to be exact I loved it. Just sitting idly doing nothing and not really talking to anyone is something I should cherish more often. I didn’t even begin on the 2nd chapter of my Bio AP assingment…I should really get to that tomorrow. Well until then I leave you with a bit of advice: Sometimes the best way to deal with things is to deal with them alone.

Good night to whoever actually reads my blog!

P.S. I don’t really talk much these days. I don’t wanna get myself into trouble by mistakenly saying something bad.

P.S.S. Go too hotel626.com (ugh.. I don’t feel like linking that) that was a really fun experience for me.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

