jump to navigation

Michael has evolved into a 20th Century Man July 15, 2009 Wednesday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Home, Spontaneity.
Tags: , ,
trackback

7-15-09

7-15-09

Biotronics has to be one of the most addicting Facebook games ever made.

Today would make it day four of being grounded and I am busying myself with other things. For example, I have begun at video that none of my friends really know about and the topic of the video is top secret. I am just saying now that it is not a friend video and it will not make you tear up with joy.

Anyway I have been addicted to the song I Gotta a Feeling by the Black Eyed Peas. Lalalalalalala..It is so catchy and I can’t seem to stop playing the song. If I look at how many times I have played it my iTunes says 79. Wow 79 times! I should have memorized all the words by now, but sadly I haven’t.

In other news, I am still enjoying my time alone. I actually like it better when no one is at home because it gives me the freedom of doing whatever I want withou being observed. I can play my music as loud as I want. I can scream, dance, jump, and go absolutely crazy. With no one home I have the freedom to be who I want. I find it strange how many people hide their insane personality because they are afraid of what others may think. Although I am one of those people it still makes me wonder: how crazy is everyone.

Don’t repress who you really are.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

