jump to navigation

Ethiopian food, I think not! July 11, 2009 Saturday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Adventures, Belleville, Friends, Home, Montclair.
Tags: , ,
trackback

7-11-09

7-11-09

Sometimes the only one who understands you is the person who knows you the least.

Went out to Montclair with some friend and planned on getting a taste of Ethiopian food. Once we arrived to the restaurant, whatever it was called, we realized the place was too expensive. We could have got drunk if we wanted too, since they had no liquor license, but we decided Greek food would be so much better. Well after that we drove to Coldstone and had ourselves some dessert at Coldstone.

Well after my adventures at Montclair, I returned home with an unexpected weclome. My dad helped me a lot today and I spent most of the time in his truck telling him how I felt about and everything.

Yea..so I don’t want to tell you what else happened. xP

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

