jump to navigation

All Work and No Play July 6, 2009 Monday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Belleville, Family, Movies.
trackback
7-06-09

7-06-09

This was the only picture I took today and it doesn’t really convey my day.

I waited at work for Kristine to pick me up and then went to hang out with Tram and Narmin afterwards. We walked all the way to Barnes & Noble to locate a book that we would need for Macro AP. To our surprise, on the way there, there was a lemonade stand. Yes a real live lemonade stand. A ginger boy who looked about 7 or 8 was screaming, “LEMONADE!! ICE COLD LEMONADE!!” The lemonade, I would have to say was not worth the $0.75. After that we wandered around aimlessly through the Clifton Commons. To make a long story short. We went to B&N and did not find the book. Then we went to Chipotle, Michael’s, Five Below, and then Target. When the day was done I got a ride home and we talked at Stop & Shop.

Another day when my mom asked for me to be home early..

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

