jump to navigation

Dear Journal June 23, 2009 Tuesday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Home.
Tags: ,
trackback

6-23-09

6-23-09

If you look really close you can see a heart in the clouds.

I peered through the blinds wondering if anything amazing might happen, but I was only disappointed to find out that it was just yet another idle day. I wasn’t really disappointed, but rather relieved apathetic. It’s summer and I can already smell the excitement.

I watched anime today and ate. That sums up my day pretty well.

Comments»

1. kxlly - June 24, 2009 Wednesday

Anime<3

2. Jeremy - June 24, 2009 Wednesday

What ya smellin’, huh?


Leave a Reply

