jump to navigation

Forever at the Mall June 22, 2009 Monday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Friends.
trackback

6-20-09

6-20-09

Summer according to my parents is a time to study more.

Realizations, study books, and clothes can only begin to describe how my day went. First, realized I can be independent of everyone and everything. Second, I got SAT study books ($80 worth) against my will. Finally, I got some new clothes for this summer. (Jeremy and I are going to start a mall scavenger hunt be on the look out for clues.)

I can actually agree with my parents that this summer I may study hard.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

