jump to navigation

Idle Days are Pointless June 13, 2009 Saturday

Posted by mrvangeldren in Uncategorized.
trackback
6-13-09

6-13-09

On the edge of your seat waiting for some honesty.

“Can you guys stop fighting!” she said. That is when I realized all the talking and all the drama is just complicating things more. We I need to stop talking and begin to take action. “We see each other to much..” he said. After today I began to see what he meant, “we need a break.” Basically, we need to see less of each other.

The beginning of summer is coming close and the end of school is here. Here is my summer list:

  • Watch an anime with Jeremy and Narmin..
  • Run during the summer with Jeremy.
  • Teach myself a language.
  • Learn how to draw.
  • Find who I am without everyone.
  • Learn what I want.
  • Go to the beach every week.
  • Sleep over at Jeremy’s house for fun.
  • Find a job
  • Finish all my AP work.
  • Go to colleges.
  • Swim.
  • Pool Party
  • Have road trips with my friends and stay far from home.
  • Rent a hotel with some friends and stay there for a week.
  • Teach myself how to draw.
  • Make enough money to go overseas.
  • Work. T.T
  • Go back to paradise at least once. (no matter how ugly it got)
  • Camping!
  • Dorney Park.
  • Six Flags.
  • Wild WOOD!!

There is so much more I would want to do, but I have to live some of my summer with a little bit of spontaneity.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

